Podcasts

Please scroll down for the full podcast feed and embedded players.

If you want to be featured on HorsePLAY! LIVE or advertise through the Geeky Antics network, contact @Yogizilla.  We are all about spreading love and encouragement to our fellow geeks here on the GANG.  Of course, paid advertising and social media campaigns are also available..  you know, cause being a starving artist isn’t cool for very long. *wink*

NOTE:  The GeekyAntics Foundry (Aggregate Feed) mixed podcast feed is being retooled.  For now, go to our iTunes and Stitcher feeds for our favorite podcasts across GeekyAntics, AllGames, and other networks.  Our aggregate feed is a way for us to share our favorite audio content with you awesome geeks.  The embedded player should show below.  Scroll down further for other featured content – including episodes of A Worthy Opponent (Holosuite Media) and The B-Team Podcast (AllGames Radio Network).

— Syndicated & Exclusive Podcasts BELOW —

Earlier
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: A Doctor Who Podcast Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Thu, Nov 12, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Gaming Death Podcast: Unapologetic Video Game Talk Category: GAMING
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Fri, Nov 06, 2015
Source: [NSFW] 365Flicks Podcast Category: TV & FILM
Fri, Nov 06, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Worst Radio Show Category: TALK RADIO & COMEDY
Fri, Nov 06, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Thu, Nov 05, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Mon, Nov 02, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: A Doctor Who Podcast Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
Source: [NSFW] 365Flicks Podcast Category: TV & FILM
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Worst Radio Show Category: TALK RADIO & COMEDY
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Worst Radio Show Category: TALK RADIO & COMEDY
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Gaming Death Podcast: Unapologetic Video Game Talk Category: GAMING
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: A Doctor Who Podcast Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Gaming Death Podcast: Unapologetic Video Game Talk Category: GAMING
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
Source: [NSFW] 365Flicks Podcast Category: TV & FILM
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Mon, Oct 12, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Gaming Death Podcast: Unapologetic Video Game Talk Category: GAMING