Podcasts

Please scroll down for the full podcast feed and embedded players.

If you want to be featured on HorsePLAY! LIVE or advertise through the Geeky Antics network, contact @Yogizilla.  We are all about spreading love and encouragement to our fellow geeks here on the GANG.  Of course, paid advertising and social media campaigns are also available..  you know, cause being a starving artist isn’t cool for very long. *wink*

NOTE:  The GeekyAntics Foundry (Aggregate Feed) mixed podcast feed is being retooled.  For now, go to our iTunes and Stitcher feeds for our favorite podcasts across GeekyAntics, AllGames, and other networks.  Our aggregate feed is a way for us to share our favorite audio content with you awesome geeks.  The embedded player should show below.  Scroll down further for other featured content – including episodes of A Worthy Opponent (Holosuite Media) and The B-Team Podcast (AllGames Radio Network).

— Syndicated & Exclusive Podcasts BELOW —

Earlier
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Source: [NSFW] Pixelated Pints: Gaming, Beer, And Rants Category: GAMING
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
Source: [NSFW] 365Flicks Podcast Category: TV & FILM
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Source: [NSFW] Pixelated Pints: Gaming, Beer, And Rants Category: GAMING
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Source: [NSFW] Pixelated Pints: Gaming, Beer, And Rants Category: GAMING
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
Source: [NSFW] 365Flicks Podcast Category: TV & FILM
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Source: [NSFW] Pixelated Pints: Gaming, Beer, And Rants Category: GAMING
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Source: Star Wars RebelsCast Category: STAR WARS
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Source: [NSFW] Pixelated Pints: Gaming, Beer, And Rants Category: GAMING
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Source: [NSFW] 365Flicks Podcast Category: TV & FILM