Podcasts

Please scroll down for the full podcast feed and embedded players.

If you want to be featured on HorsePLAY! LIVE or advertise through the Geeky Antics network, contact @Yogizilla.  We are all about spreading love and encouragement to our fellow geeks here on the GANG.  Of course, paid advertising and social media campaigns are also available..  you know, cause being a starving artist isn’t cool for very long. *wink*

NOTE:  The GeekyAntics Foundry (Aggregate Feed) mixed podcast feed is being retooled.  For now, go to our iTunes and Stitcher feeds for our favorite podcasts across GeekyAntics, AllGames, and other networks.  Our aggregate feed is a way for us to share our favorite audio content with you awesome geeks.  The embedded player should show below.  Scroll down further for other featured content – including episodes of A Worthy Opponent (Holosuite Media) and The B-Team Podcast (AllGames Radio Network).

— Syndicated & Exclusive Podcasts BELOW —

Earlier
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Source: [NSFW] 365Flicks Podcast Category: TV & FILM
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Dark Zone Podcast Category: GAMING
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Worst Radio Show Category: TALK RADIO & COMEDY
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Gaming Death Podcast: Unapologetic Video Game Talk Category: GAMING
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: A Doctor Who Podcast Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Gaming Death Podcast: Unapologetic Video Game Talk Category: GAMING
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Dark Zone Podcast Category: GAMING
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Worst Radio Show Category: TALK RADIO & COMEDY
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
Source: [NSFW] 365Flicks Podcast Category: TV & FILM
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Fri, Jul 03, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Worst Radio Show Category: TALK RADIO & COMEDY
Fri, Jul 03, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
Source: Timey-Wimey Tea Time: Doctor Who & Geeky Musings Category: CREATIVITY & WRITING
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Dark Zone Podcast Category: GAMING
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Gaming Death Podcast: Unapologetic Video Game Talk Category: GAMING
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Worst Radio Show Category: TALK RADIO & COMEDY
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
Source: A Worthy Opponent: Turn-By-Turn Hearthstone Talk & News Category: SYNDICATED SHOWS
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Source: [NSFW] The Sunday Dose: League Of Legends, Dawngate, Competitive Gaming, And MORE! Category: GAMING
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Source: [NSFW] 365Flicks Podcast Category: TV & FILM
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Podcast Infinity Category: GAMING
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
Source: [NSFW] Gaming Death Podcast: Unapologetic Video Game Talk Category: GAMING